'

Web Development Blogs

Понравилась презентация – покажи это...





Слайд 1

12 Best @tompeham I @usersnap Web Development Blogs


Слайд 2

Hello Everyone! My Name is Thomas @tompeham I @Usersnap


Слайд 3

12 Blogs worth Reading


Слайд 4

Full collection of Web development blogs Can be found here: http://goo.gl/VKR1gU


Слайд 5

Six Revisions www.sixrevisions.com


Слайд 6

Specky Boy www.speckyboy.com


Слайд 7

WebResourcesDepot www.webresourcesdepot.com


Слайд 8

DailyJS www.dailyjs.com


Слайд 9

Smashing Magazine www.smashingmagazine.com


Слайд 10

David Walsh Davidwalsh.name


Слайд 11

OXP www.onextrapixel.com


Слайд 12

Phpied.com www.phpied.com


Слайд 13

Coding Horror blog.codinghorror.com


Слайд 14

Alex Sexton alexsexton.com


Слайд 15

Paul Irish www.paulirish.com


Слайд 16

Scotch scotch.io


Слайд 17

Usersnap usersnap.com/blog


Слайд 18

Full collection of Web development blogs Can be found here: http://goo.gl/VKR1gU


Слайд 19

Questions? Ping me on twitter @tompeham


Слайд 20

One last thing… Just ping us on twitter.


×

HTML:





Ссылка: