'

Ваши контакты в Катерпиллар Файнэншл в СНГ:

Понравилась презентация – покажи это...





Слайд 0

1 Ваши контакты в Катерпиллар Файнэншл в СНГ: Амур Машинери / Сахалин Машинери: Региональный Менеджер Алексей Агеев (Хабаровск). Тел.:(+7-4212) 45 22 80, (+7-914) 400 46 46 E-mail: Alexey.Ageiev@cat.com Восточная Техника / Мантрак: Региональный Менеджер Артем Юрченко (Новосибирск), Тел.:(+7-383) 249 20 43, (+7-913) 916 68 67 E-mail: Artem.Yurchenko@cat.com Цеппелин Руссланд: Региональный Менеджер Игорь Анциперов (Санкт-Петербург), Тел.: (+7-812)431 98 90, (+7-911) 220 31 83 E-mail: Igor.Antsiperov@cat.com Цеппелин Украина: Региональный Менеджер Андрей Шевель (Киев) Тел: (+38-044) 495 6037, (+38-050) 311 80 97, E-mail: Andrey.Shevel@cat.com Борусан / Вагнер Азия: Региональный Менеджер Камал Каримов (Алма Ата) Тел:(+7-727) 258 22 62, (+7-777) 705 57 71, E-mail: Kamal.Karimov@cat.com Дополнительно: Руководитель Отдела Продаж Михаил Бусыгин (Москва) Тел.: (+7-495) 755-68-11 доб. 2208, (+7-985) 924-15-88 E-mail: Mikhail.Busygin@cat.com


×

HTML:





Ссылка: