'

How to Increase Voter Participation

Понравилась презентация – покажи это...





Слайд 0

Knight News Challenge: Elections #newschallenge #elections How might we better inform voters and increase civic participation before, during and after elections?


Слайд 1

Knight News Challenge: Elections John Bracken Knight Foundataion VP/Media Innovation #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 2

Knight News Challenge: Elections Knight News Challenge on Elections 2015 Winners #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 3

Knight News Challenge: Elections WINNER ‘2016 Political Ad Tracker’ Internet
 Archive @internetarchive Roger Macdonald Dan Schultz @r_macdonald #newschallenge #elections Tracey Jaquith @tracey_pooh @slifty


Слайд 4

Knight News Challenge: Elections WINNER ‘California Civic Data Coalition’ California Civic Data Coalition, a partnership of The Los Angeles Times, Center for Investigative Reporting, Investigative Reporters and Editors and Stanford University Ben Welsh Cheryl Phillips Aaron Williams Jennifer LaFleur @palewire @cephillips @aboutaaron @j_la28 #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 5

Knight News Challenge: Elections WINNER ‘Campaign Hound’ Reese News Lab, University of North Carolina @reesenewslab John Clark @johnclark #newschallenge #elections Sara Peach @sarapeach


Слайд 6

Knight News Challenge: Elections WINNER ‘Civic Engagement Toolkit 
 for Local Election Officials’ Center for Technology and Civic Life @HelloCTCL @whitneymaybe #newschallenge #elections Tiana 
 Epps-Johnson Whitney 
 Quesenbery @tianaej Whitney May @whitneyq @civicdesign


Слайд 7

Knight News Challenge: Elections WINNER ‘Informed Voting from Start to Finish’ E.thePeople @etppl Seth Flaxman Kathryn Peters @sethflaxman @katyetc Whitney 
 Quesenbery @whitneyq @civicdesign #newschallenge #elections Alex Quinn


Слайд 8

Knight News Challenge: Elections WINNER ‘Inside the 990 Treasure Trove’ Center for Responsive Politics in partnership 
 with Guidestar @OpenSecretsDC @GuideStarUSA Robert Maguire @robertmaguire_ #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 9

Knight News Challenge: Elections WINNER ‘Revive My Vote’ Marshall-Wythe Law Foundation @ReviveMyVote Mark Listes #newschallenge #elections Rebecca Green


Слайд 10

Knight News Challenge: Elections WINNER ‘Sharp Insight’ Youth Outreach Adolescent Community Awareness Program @YOACAPphilly #newschallenge #elections Duerward Beale


Слайд 11

Knight News Challenge: Elections WINNER ‘The Next Generation Beyond Exit Polls’ The Associated Press @AP @AP_Politics Sally Buzbee Emily Swanson @SallyBuzbee #newschallenge #elections David Pace @dhpace @EL_Swan


Слайд 12

Knight News Challenge: Elections WINNER ‘Vote-by-Smartphone’ Long Distance Voter @AbsenteeBallots Debra Cleaver @debracleaver #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 13

Knight News Challenge: Elections Knight News Challenge on Elections 2015 Prototype Fund Winners #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 14

Knight News Challenge: Elections Chris Barr Knight Foundation Director/Media Innovation #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 15

Knight News Challenge: Elections PROTOTYPE ‘Accessible Voting for Everyone’ University 
 of Florida @FloridaEngineer Juan Gilbert @DrJuanGilbert #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 16

Knight News Challenge: Elections PROTOTYPE ‘Erase the Line’ D.C. Board 
 of Elections @DCBOEE Margarita Mikhaylova #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 17

Knight News Challenge: Elections PROTOTYPE ‘Judge Your Judges’ WNYC @WNYC Kat Aaron @kataaron #newschallenge #elections John Keefe @jkeefe


Слайд 18

Knight News Challenge: Elections PROTOTYPE ‘Lenses’ NYC 
 Media Lab @nycmedialab Kareem Amin @iamamychen @kareemamin #newschallenge #elections R. Luke 
 DuBois Mark
 Hansen Justin 
 Hendrix @rlukedubois Amy Chen @cocteau @justinhendrix


Слайд 19

Knight News Challenge: Elections PROTOTYPE ‘OpenJudiciary.org’ Free Law Project @FreeLawProject Michael Lissner @mlissner #newschallenge #elections Brian Carver @brianwc


Слайд 20

Knight News Challenge: Elections PROTOTYPE ‘Prompt Data Query’ Center for Responsive Politics @OpenSecretsDC Sarah Bryner @aksarahb #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 21

Knight News Challenge: Elections PROTOTYPE ‘Rhode Island Civic Fellowship’ Rhode Island Secretary of State Secretary of State 
 Nellie Gorbea @RISecState #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 22

Knight News Challenge: Elections PROTOTYPE ‘Silent Targeting, Loud Democracy’ University 
 of Wisconsin @DiMAP_UW Young Mie Kim #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 23

Knight News Challenge: Elections PROTOTYPE ‘Tabs on Tallahassee by the Orlando Sentinel’ Orlando Sentinel @orlandosentinel Charles Minshew @CharlesMinshew #newschallenge #elections Andrew Gibson @AndrewGibson27


Слайд 24

Knight News Challenge: Elections PROTOTYPE ‘The Iowa Electorate’ The Des Moines Register @DMRegister Amalie Nash @AmalieNash #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 25

Knight News Challenge: Elections PROTOTYPE ‘Up for Debate Ohio!’ Jefferson 
 Center @JeffersonCtr Kyle Bozentko @kylebozentko #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 26

Knight News Challenge: Elections PROTOTYPE ‘Voter’s Edge’ MapLight @MapLight Michael Canning @votersedge #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 27

Knight News Challenge: Elections Congratulations to the winners #newschallenge #elections


Слайд 28


×

HTML:





Ссылка: